Free Class on Self Healing & Transformation of the Pain Body

Free Class on Self Healing & Transformation of the Pain Body

As a way of Celebrating that my Book Memory in the Cells is a Best Seller I´m offering a 90-minute Complementary ONLINE

Class on Self Healing & Transformation of the Pain Body

DO IT YOURSELF!

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Presented by Luis Angel Diaz
holistic healer and author of the international #1 bestseller
Memory in the Cells: how to change behavorial patterns and release the pain body

Register FREE at:

http://tinyurl.com/selfhealingNov30

What is Pain? (emotional or physical)
What the diference between real and imaginary pain?
How does it affect us?
How can we overcome the distress it causes?

Is it true that we can transform it into joy and fulfillment?

Find out on this FREE 90-minute webinar “Self Healing & Transformation”

Tuesday Nov 30, 2010
12 noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm UK

If you cannot attend the live event, you will be able to download the audio after the event is over.

And if you like this, please, share this information to your friends so they can also register and learn how to release that pain body for themselves.

Thank you very much for your participation!

In awareness and healing,

Luis Diaz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *